UNFPA Office and Staff

UNFPA Lebanon

Address: Arab African International Building, Banks Street, Beirut, Lebanon, P.O. Box 11-3216
Phone: + 961 1 962 580, + 961 70 111 652
Fax: + 961 1 962 581
Website: www.unfpa.org.lb
Working Days: Monday – Friday, 7:30 A.M - 3:00 P.M

UNFPA Lebanon - Staff Members


Name  Title  Mail 
Mr. Watkins, Robert  United Nations Resident Coordinator,
UNDP Resident Representative and
UNFPA Representative in Lebanon  
watkins@unfpa.org 
Ms. Kurdahi, Asma   Assistant Representative  kurdahi@unfpa.org 
Ms. Abdul Rahman, Marya   Projects Assistant (RH) abdelrahman@unfpa.org 
Ms. Chalhoub, Roula Administrative Associate chalhoub@unfpa.org
Mr. Donikian, Zareh Logistic Clerk, Driver donikian@unfpa.org
Ms. El Dannawi, Nicia Project Manager (GBV) eldannawi@unfpa.org
Ms. Naja, Nada National Program Officer (RH) naja@unfpa.org
Ms. Kallas, Samia Logistician and Operations Assistant kallas@unfpa.org
Ms. Moussallem, Christelle Program Coordinator (Humanitarian Response) moussallem@unfpa.org
Ms. Sarsam, Manar Administrative and Finance Associate sarsam@unfpa.org
Access other UNFPA websites
 


Latest update: 1/31/2014